Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hobo's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melpace72 14 days ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

AMAZING!!! I try this dish everywhere I go and this was simply amazing. I wasn't too sure about the hot wing sauce as I don't generally like it but I have to say, this was the right combination. Will be back soon!

Darrel 28 days ago

BBQ CHICKEN SANDWICH

Awesome reminds me of growing up , southern bbq from my dads smoker.

Rbchild01 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

I had the certified angus bone in short rib that was smoked for 20 hours..whooooooo..it was beyond delicious and I ate the whole thing by myself.. took the bone home too and gave it to the dog.. its hard to find a good bbq place thats a real bbq place.. this place is 5 stars if you ask me.. this was my 3rd visit and brought the kids..Chicken and Waffles are out of this world..nothing like it

Monamerritt about 1 month ago

FRITO PIE

Very good. Can't wait to go back.

Kelly.Clements1 about 2 months ago

3 MEAT COMBO

I shared this with my husband and we still had leftovers. The flavor was awesome. We typically go to Lucilles but I think we found a new BBQ restaurant to eat at

Jodi 3 months ago

1 MEAT COMBO

We had the sampler including corn fritters, and my husband and I both had the brisket chunks. Everything we had was excellent. We liked in Texas for a couple years and Missouri for 8. Best BBQ since we moved back to California!

Heidy 3 months ago

BIGGIE SAMPLER

I ordered catering for my office the Tyson packet meats: tri-tip & pulled pork Sides: potato salad and street corn salad we also ordered 2 pork ribs, side of baked beans and coleslaw and dinners. It was enough to feel 14 people and still had left overs. We all loved the food I didn't taste the coleslaw but everything else was delicious I'm defiantly ordering this again and will take my family there. I order food for the office everyday and this is our best new place.

Sherylmarsh1 6 months ago

STUFFED JALAPEÑOS

Wow!!! These were great!

Christopher 27 days ago

TRI TIP SANDWICH

Best sandwich that I've had... so far.

Jeremiahsedig13 about 1 month ago

2 MEAT COMBO

The best BBQ in SoCal right here in Temecula my favorite thing is the sauce because it goes amazing with anything!

Cwoduncan about 1 month ago

2 MEAT COMBO

We had the Brisket chunks and the pulled pork, OMG the brisket chunks rocked!!!! Delicious!!!!!! The pulled pork was no slouch it was a huge portion and plenty of flavor and juicy.

Josh about 2 months ago

BBQ LASAGNA

This place is one of the coolest places I have eaten in a very long time. My in-laws took me here for my first time. The atmosphere alone is one of many reasons to come here the BBQ lasagna is to die for and the wait staff is extremely friendly even with my 2 year old son. One of my favorite parts about it is that they serve Coca-Cola straight out of the glass bottle. 10/10 would recommend. Now I'm not Guy Fieri but he has eaten there too... and loved it!!

Massagemachine85 2 months ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

Had the BBQ(Burnt End)Fries and wings The best burnt ends and bbq sauce I've ever had!

Stayonthego 3 months ago

BRISKET SLICES SANDWICH

The best very

Kellylouise 4 months ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

Had this four times in the last two weeks, can't stop eating it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA