Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hobo's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vallough 1 day ago

BBQ LASAGNA

As a lover of lasagna, I was apprehensive...this dish amazed me! It was beyond delicious! all the ingredients work well together and in perfect proportions. I live an hour away but will be making the drive to enjoy this tasty dish again!

Tidblgrr 23 days ago

BBQ LASAGNA

This was so good! The barbeque sauce was sweet, but not too sweet. Just cheesy goodness!

Mrzachdelong about 1 month ago

3 MEAT COMBO

Amazing food, great service. I got the brisket tips, sliced brisket, and St. Louis ribs. Good smoke ring on the brisket amazing and tender. At Louis ribs had a rub on it like I've never tasted in a good way. Got fries also, was surprisingly good. Good fry sauce. My wife got the lumberjack sandwich. Amazing!! Potato salad had amazing flavor like I've never tasted. She was very happy with her decision. As an appetizer we got corn fritters. I've never had them before but would definitely have them again. Over all we were all happy. Good choices of craft and regular beer. We will be coming back again!! Thank you for a great night!

Jimandstephanie224 about 1 month ago

BIGGIE SAMPLER

The best sampler in Temecula! Great flavours in each type of meat. & the price is right on. Will be getting 2 Biggie Samplers for my Christmas party!

Guest about 2 months ago

THE RANCH

looking epic gamer moment my nibfsdsa

Skilledatpaint about 2 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

So if you love smoked meats ,this is your place! Above average. Last Thanksgiving we ordered a smoked turkey. It came with turkey gravy and some delightful cranberry salsa. There wasn't one piece of meat left on that turkey after our Thanksgiving meal. Needless to say ,we ordered 2 turkeys for Thanksgiving dinner this year. Another reason I like hobos is because all the staff there are personable. Even Al him self. Before I knew who he was ,he was talking to me and helping me out to my car with the turkey. That goes a long way with me. All in all great food, excellent ,service that will leave you satisfied and coming back for more. You won't be disappointed.!

Garza3742 about 2 months ago

BRISKET

This is absolutely awesome it will wake you up from a dead sleep. If you can't find something special for someone to eat here, you need to try the full menu.

Hnicklin 2 months ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

The sandwich was perfect. Juicy meat, lots of flavor. Great sandwich.

Kevincskerr 2 months ago

TRI TIP

The perfectly smoked flavor that lingers on the tri tip combined with their house made horseradish cream sauce is nothing short of amazing. I've tried bbq from all across the country and I'm honestly grateful that I have Hobo's right here in Temecula.

Billy 3 months ago

BBQ LASAGNA

This was just as advertised from diner, dives, drives.

Davesouto2001 3 months ago

BRISKET SLICES SANDWICH

Wow, we finally have a real deal BBQ, love this place, owner kills it every day and loves his community.

Ebmcar1020 5 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

Excellent food no words

Melpace72 6 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

AMAZING!!! I try this dish everywhere I go and this was simply amazing. I wasn't too sure about the hot wing sauce as I don't generally like it but I have to say, this was the right combination. Will be back soon!

Darrel 6 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN SANDWICH

Awesome reminds me of growing up , southern bbq from my dads smoker.

Rbchild01 6 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

I had the certified angus bone in short rib that was smoked for 20 hours..whooooooo..it was beyond delicious and I ate the whole thing by myself.. took the bone home too and gave it to the dog.. its hard to find a good bbq place thats a real bbq place.. this place is 5 stars if you ask me.. this was my 3rd visit and brought the kids..Chicken and Waffles are out of this world..nothing like it

Monamerritt 6 months ago

FRITO PIE

Very good. Can't wait to go back.

Kelly 7 months ago

3 MEAT COMBO

I shared this with my husband and we still had leftovers. The flavor was awesome. We typically go to Lucilles but I think we found a new BBQ restaurant to eat at

Skinfan1970 23 days ago

3 MEAT COMBO

So was craving some BBQ and just stopped in on the way thru Temecula. Had St Louis ribs, Cajun sausage, and tri-tip. It was all cooked excellent and tasted so good. Sauces on the table went well with all of it. Super clean place and great service. Hard to find good BBQ so we'll definitely be back.

Cervan75 26 days ago

2 MEAT COMBO

The ribs were super Delicious and the pork belly chunks were melt in your mouth heaven. Our server Jusrin was the man. We will come back.

Maria/D about 1 month ago

PrimeTime

This was my first time trying Hobo's bbq, and this primetime sandwich was so tender and delicious. I highly recommend it to anyone wanting an awesome sandwich. Hubby got a special turkey sandwich they were serving around Thanksgiving, and that was to die for, too! We are happy to have found this place.

Jimandstephanie224 about 1 month ago

BIGGIE SAMPLER

Had it before. Love it!! Now going to order a few of them for my Christmas party!

Bb about 2 months ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

I usually get the pulled pork sandwich and love it, but the last time I was in they said have you tried the turkey sandwich? Tried the turkey with cranberry sauce and it was delicious! Best barbecue restaurant in town! Love taking my friends here to try incredible dishes!!

Mrobison90 about 2 months ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

I must say I'm a big fan of asada fries etc, but these brisket fries are amazing! No doubt if you like meat and fries... You will absolutely love these.. So do yourself the favor and give them a try

Tpcbutler about 2 months ago

1 MEAT COMBO

First time here...will not be our last! The tri tip was perfect, marshmallow sauce with sweet potato fries addictive, and waffle with bourbon ice cream was sinful! The owner came and talked with us (great stories and so fun) then shared a taste of Brunswick stew...oh ya, we'll be back!

King3queen 2 months ago

BIGGIE SAMPLER

Biggie Sampler was very good and the service was great!

Ctrujillo17 2 months ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

From never hearing about this place to falling in love with it after a single bite is an understatement. As someone that likes to argue that nothing compares to Texas BBq this place certainly takes the crown. Definitely try the Tangy Chipotle BBq Sauce with any of their sandwiches, it is an orgasmic experience

Pinkspiders500 3 months ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

So good. Definitely getting these babies again

Laura 5 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

This was the best melt in your mouth BBQ.

Blacksock16 5 months ago

1 MEAT COMBO

It was delicious and moist, love the ambience of the place and the service was great. Looking forward to coming back soon!

Christopher 6 months ago

TRI TIP SANDWICH

Best sandwich that I've had... so far.

Jeremiahsedig13 6 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

The best BBQ in SoCal right here in Temecula my favorite thing is the sauce because it goes amazing with anything!

Cwoduncan 6 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

We had the Brisket chunks and the pulled pork, OMG the brisket chunks rocked!!!! Delicious!!!!!! The pulled pork was no slouch it was a huge portion and plenty of flavor and juicy.

Josh 7 months ago

BBQ LASAGNA

This place is one of the coolest places I have eaten in a very long time. My in-laws took me here for my first time. The atmosphere alone is one of many reasons to come here the BBQ lasagna is to die for and the wait staff is extremely friendly even with my 2 year old son. One of my favorite parts about it is that they serve Coca-Cola straight out of the glass bottle. 10/10 would recommend. Now I'm not Guy Fieri but he has eaten there too... and loved it!!

Massagemachine85 7 months ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

Had the BBQ(Burnt End)Fries and wings The best burnt ends and bbq sauce I've ever had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA