Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hobo's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 5 days ago

THE RANCH

looking epic gamer moment my nibfsdsa

Skilledatpaint 12 days ago

2 MEAT COMBO

So if you love smoked meats ,this is your place! Above average. Last Thanksgiving we ordered a smoked turkey. It came with turkey gravy and some delightful cranberry salsa. There wasn't one piece of meat left on that turkey after our Thanksgiving meal. Needless to say ,we ordered 2 turkeys for Thanksgiving dinner this year. Another reason I like hobos is because all the staff there are personable. Even Al him self. Before I knew who he was ,he was talking to me and helping me out to my car with the turkey. That goes a long way with me. All in all great food, excellent ,service that will leave you satisfied and coming back for more. You won't be disappointed.!

Garza3742 13 days ago

BRISKET

This is absolutely awesome it will wake you up from a dead sleep. If you can't find something special for someone to eat here, you need to try the full menu.

Hnicklin 14 days ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

The sandwich was perfect. Juicy meat, lots of flavor. Great sandwich.

Kevincskerr 20 days ago

TRI TIP

The perfectly smoked flavor that lingers on the tri tip combined with their house made horseradish cream sauce is nothing short of amazing. I've tried bbq from all across the country and I'm honestly grateful that I have Hobo's right here in Temecula.

Billy about 1 month ago

BBQ LASAGNA

This was just as advertised from diner, dives, drives.

Davesouto2001 about 2 months ago

BRISKET SLICES SANDWICH

Wow, we finally have a real deal BBQ, love this place, owner kills it every day and loves his community.

Ebmcar1020 3 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

Excellent food no words

Melpace72 4 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

AMAZING!!! I try this dish everywhere I go and this was simply amazing. I wasn't too sure about the hot wing sauce as I don't generally like it but I have to say, this was the right combination. Will be back soon!

Darrel 4 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN SANDWICH

Awesome reminds me of growing up , southern bbq from my dads smoker.

Rbchild01 5 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

I had the certified angus bone in short rib that was smoked for 20 hours..whooooooo..it was beyond delicious and I ate the whole thing by myself.. took the bone home too and gave it to the dog.. its hard to find a good bbq place thats a real bbq place.. this place is 5 stars if you ask me.. this was my 3rd visit and brought the kids..Chicken and Waffles are out of this world..nothing like it

Monamerritt 5 months ago

FRITO PIE

Very good. Can't wait to go back.

Kelly 5 months ago

3 MEAT COMBO

I shared this with my husband and we still had leftovers. The flavor was awesome. We typically go to Lucilles but I think we found a new BBQ restaurant to eat at

Jodi 6 months ago

1 MEAT COMBO

We had the sampler including corn fritters, and my husband and I both had the brisket chunks. Everything we had was excellent. We liked in Texas for a couple years and Missouri for 8. Best BBQ since we moved back to California!

Heidy 7 months ago

BIGGIE SAMPLER

I ordered catering for my office the Tyson packet meats: tri-tip & pulled pork Sides: potato salad and street corn salad we also ordered 2 pork ribs, side of baked beans and coleslaw and dinners. It was enough to feel 14 people and still had left overs. We all loved the food I didn't taste the coleslaw but everything else was delicious I'm defiantly ordering this again and will take my family there. I order food for the office everyday and this is our best new place.

Sherylmarsh1 10 months ago

STUFFED JALAPEÑOS

Wow!!! These were great!

Bb 12 days ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

I usually get the pulled pork sandwich and love it, but the last time I was in they said have you tried the turkey sandwich? Tried the turkey with cranberry sauce and it was delicious! Best barbecue restaurant in town! Love taking my friends here to try incredible dishes!!

Mrobison90 12 days ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

I must say I'm a big fan of asada fries etc, but these brisket fries are amazing! No doubt if you like meat and fries... You will absolutely love these.. So do yourself the favor and give them a try

Tpcbutler 13 days ago

1 MEAT COMBO

First time here...will not be our last! The tri tip was perfect, marshmallow sauce with sweet potato fries addictive, and waffle with bourbon ice cream was sinful! The owner came and talked with us (great stories and so fun) then shared a taste of Brunswick stew...oh ya, we'll be back!

King3queen 16 days ago

BIGGIE SAMPLER

Biggie Sampler was very good and the service was great!

Ctrujillo17 27 days ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

From never hearing about this place to falling in love with it after a single bite is an understatement. As someone that likes to argue that nothing compares to Texas BBq this place certainly takes the crown. Definitely try the Tangy Chipotle BBq Sauce with any of their sandwiches, it is an orgasmic experience

Pinkspiders500 about 2 months ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

So good. Definitely getting these babies again

Laura 3 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

This was the best melt in your mouth BBQ.

Blacksock16 3 months ago

1 MEAT COMBO

It was delicious and moist, love the ambience of the place and the service was great. Looking forward to coming back soon!

Christopher 4 months ago

TRI TIP SANDWICH

Best sandwich that I've had... so far.

Jeremiahsedig13 5 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

The best BBQ in SoCal right here in Temecula my favorite thing is the sauce because it goes amazing with anything!

Cwoduncan 5 months ago

2 MEAT COMBO

We had the Brisket chunks and the pulled pork, OMG the brisket chunks rocked!!!! Delicious!!!!!! The pulled pork was no slouch it was a huge portion and plenty of flavor and juicy.

Josh 5 months ago

BBQ LASAGNA

This place is one of the coolest places I have eaten in a very long time. My in-laws took me here for my first time. The atmosphere alone is one of many reasons to come here the BBQ lasagna is to die for and the wait staff is extremely friendly even with my 2 year old son. One of my favorite parts about it is that they serve Coca-Cola straight out of the glass bottle. 10/10 would recommend. Now I'm not Guy Fieri but he has eaten there too... and loved it!!

Massagemachine85 6 months ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

Had the BBQ(Burnt End)Fries and wings The best burnt ends and bbq sauce I've ever had!

Stayonthego 7 months ago

BRISKET SLICES SANDWICH

The best very

Kellylouise 7 months ago

BBQ FRIES (BRISKET)

Had this four times in the last two weeks, can't stop eating it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA